Welcome to Celero Cloud!

The cloud-based workforce management solution "CeleroOne".


Planning, managing and controlling mobile resources on a real-time basis: CeleroOne


 Successful field management in the age of the digitisation 

Through our CeleroOne platform, companies from a variety of industries define their workflows to manage their field organisations efficiently, with a focus on success, and therefore with a high degree of economic efficiency. CeleroOne provides the ideal tools for the targeted use of employees and offers all functionalities for an optimum personnel planning, resource management and performance reviews.

 

 

Quality as a promise

CeleroOne organises every step into a transparent and auditable real-time image. This allows individual KPIs to be tracked anytime, anywhere, ensuring immediate responsiveness when needed. As a result, quicker and more informed decisions can be made and the quality of the processes can constantly be improved.

 

 

The costs in view

The field tested CeleroOne platform can be used immediately and can be extended at any time through additional modules. CeleroOne is intuitive to use and is supported by all standard mobile devices. This reduces the costs of implementation and minimises time-consuming training - especially during ongoing operation.

 

 

The application is always up to date

CeleroOne offers the flexibility through its cloud-based usage to adapt or parameterise commercial processes and procedures at any time.

 

 

Your data is safe with us

We operate our IT infrastructure in an ISO-certified high-security data centre in the Karlsruhe area. All resources which are required to operate the infrastructure are redundant and designed for maximum reliability.

Willkommen in der Celero Cloud !

Die Cloud-basierte Workforce Management Lösung "CeleroOne".


Planung, Steuerung und Controlling mobiler Ressourcen in Echtzeit: CleroOne


 

Erfolgreiches Field-Management im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung 

Über unsere CeleroOne Plattform definieren Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen ihre Arbeitsabläufe, um ihre Field-Organisationen effizient, erfolgsorientiert und damit hochwirtschaftlich zu steuern. CeleroOne stellt die idealen Werkzeuge für den gezielten Einsatz von Mitarbeitern und bietet alle Funktionalitäten für eine optimale Personalplanung, Ressourcen-Steuerung und Erfolgskontrolle. 

 

Qualität als Versprechen

Mit CeleroOne wird jeder Arbeitsschritt zu einem transaparenten und revisionssicheren Echtzeit-Bild organisiert. Damit können individuelle KPIs jederzeit und überall nachverfolgt werden, was im Bedarfsfall eine unmittelbare Reaktionsfähigkeit garantiert. Dadurch  können schneller und fundierter Entscheidungen getroffen und die Qualität der Prozessabläufe ständig verbessert werden.

 

Die Kosten im Blick

Die praxiserprobte CeleroOne-Plattform ist sofort einsetzbar und kann durch Zusatz-Module jederzeit erweitert werden.  CeleroOne ist intuitiv bedienbar und wird von allen handelsüblichen mobilen Endgeräten unterstützt. Das reduziert die Kosten der Einführung und minimiert zeitraubenden Schulungsaufwand - gerade im laufenden Betrieb.

 

Die Anwendung immer auf dem neusten Stand

CeleroOne bietet durch seine Cloud-basierte Nutzung die Flexibilität, Geschäftsprozesse und Abläufe jederzeit anzupassen oder zu parametrisieren. 

 

Ihre Daten sind bei uns sicher

Wir betreiben unsere IT-Infrastruktur in einem ISO-zertifizierten Hochsicherheits-Rechenzentrum im Raum Karlsruhe. Alle zum Betrieb der Infrastruktur notwendigen Ressourcen sind redundant und auf maximale Ausfallsicherheit ausgelegt.